After the trial period, only the admin user will be able to log in. That user can then buy a subscription if you want to keep using Swivle.

Your content

Your content is not deleted after the trial ends so that it is still available in case you decide you want to buy a subscription at a later time.

If you do not want the content that you uploaded during the trial to remain, delete the files before your trial ends, or send an e-mail to support@swivle.com to request to permanently delete your account.

Did this answer your question?