After the trial period, only the admin user will be able to login. That user can then buy a subscription if you want to keep using Swivle.

We do not delete your content after the trial ends, in case you decide you want to buy a subscription at a later time.

If you don't want the content that you uploaded during the trial to remain, you can delete the files before your trial ends, or you can request support to permanently delete your account.

Did this answer your question?